List of Contact Information

The list below includes contact information for all state parks, media inquiries, operations leadership, and general questions. You can contact us by calling or emailing directly, or you can fill out the webform:

Contact Form

This table can be re-sorted by clicking on any of the headings. You can also use the search box to filter the list. There is a link to download the table as an Excel file.

Name Email Phone Number Contact Person
All Media Inquiries katie.hall@ncparks.gov 919-817-3752 Katie Hall, Public Information Officer
General Questions state.parks@ncparks.gov 919-707-9300
Bobs Creek State Natural Area matthew.haynes@ncparks.gov Matt Haynes, Park Superintendent
Carolina Beach State Park carolina.beach@ncparks.gov 910-458-8206 Chris Helms, Park Superintendent
Carvers Creek State Park carvers.creek@ncparks.gov 910-436-4681 Colleen Bowers, Park Superintendent
Chimney Rock State Park chimney.rock@ncparks.gov 828-625-1823 James Ledgerwood, Park Superintendent
Cliffs of the Neuse State Park cliffs.neuse@ncparks.gov 919-778-6234 Eric Siratt, Park Superintendent
Crowders Mountain State Park crowders.mountain@ncparks.gov 704-853-5375 Glen George, Park Superintendent
Dismal Swamp State Park dismal.swamp@ncparks.gov 252-771-6593 Adam Carvers, Park Superintendent
Elk Knob State Park elk.knob@ncparks.gov 828-297-7261 Tracy Minton, Park Superintendent
Eno River State Park eno.river@ncparks.gov 919-383-1686 Kim Radewicz, Park Superintendent
Falls Lake State Recreation Area falls.lake@ncparks.gov 984-867-8000 David Mumford and Crystal Lloyd, Park Superintendents
Fort Fisher State Recreation Area fort.fisher@ncparks.gov 910-458-5798 Jeff Owen, Park Superintendent
Fort Macon State Park fort.macon@ncparks.gov 252-726-3775 Randy Newman, Park Superintendent
Goose Creek State Park goose.creek@ncparks.gov 252-923-2191 Doug Lequire, Park Superintendent
Gorges State Park gorges@ncparks.gov 828-966-9099 Kevin Bischof, Park Superintendent
Grandfather Mountain State Park grandfather.mountain@ncparks.gov 828-963-9522 Andy Sicard, Park Superintendent
Hammocks Beach State Park hammocks.beach@ncparks.gov 910-326-4881 Sarah Kendrick, Park Superintendent
Haw River State Park haw.river@ncparks.gov 336-342-6163 Elizabeth Sterchele, Business Manager
Hanging Rock State Park hanging.rock@ncparks.gov 336-593-8480 Robin Riddlebarger, Park Superintendent
Jockey's Ridge State Park jockeys.ridge@ncparks.gov 252-441-7132 Joy Greenwood, Park Superintendent
Jones Lake State Park jones.lake@ncparks.gov 910-588-4550 Shane Freeman, Park Superintendent
Jordan Lake State Recreation Area jordan.lake@ncparks.gov 919-362-0586 Shederick Mole and Fred Watkins, Park Superintendents
Kerr Lake State Recreation Area kerr.lake@ncparks.gov 252-438-7791 Bill Stanley, Park Superintendent
Lake James State Park lake.james@ncparks.gov 828-544-6800 Nora Coffey, Park Superintendent
Lake Norman State Park lake.norman@ncparks.gov 704-528-6350 Scott Avis, Park Superintendent
Lake Waccamaw State Park lake.waccamaw@ncparks.gov 910-646-4748 Toby Hall, Park Superintendent
Lower Haw River State Natural Area jordan.lake@ncparks.gov 919-362-0586 Managed by Jordan Lake State Recreation Area
Lumber River State Park lumber.river@ncparks.gov 910-628-4564 Brett Godwin, Park Superintendent
Mayo River State Park mayo.river@ncparks.gov 336-427-2530
Medoc Mountain State Park medoc.mountain@ncparks.gov 252-586-6588
Merchants Millpond State Park merchants.millpond@ncparks.gov 252-357-1191 Steve Rogers, Park Superintendent
Morrow Mountain State Park morrow.mountain@ncparks.gov 704-982-4402 Jeff Davidson, Park Superintendent
Mount Jefferson State Natural Area mount.jefferson@ncparks.gov 336-246-9653 Managed by New River State Park
Mount Mitchell State Park mount.mitchell@ncparks.gov 828-675-4611 Robert McGraw, Park Superintendent
New River State Park new.river@ncparks.gov 336-982-2587
Occoneechee Mountain State Natural Area eno.river@ncparks.gov 919-383-1686 Managed by Eno River State Park
Pettigrew State Park pettigrew@ncparks.gov 252-797-4475 Jim Trostle, Park Superintendent
Pilot Mountain State Park pilot.mountain@ncparks.gov 336-444-5100 Jason Anthony, Park Superintendent
Pisgah View State Park tyson.phillips@ncparks.gov Tyson Phillips, Park Superintendent
Raven Rock State Park raven.rock@ncparks.gov 910-893-4888 John Privette, Park Superintendent
Rendezvous Mountain State Park rendezvous.mountain@ncparks.gov 336-667-5072 Jeff Matheson, Park Superintendent
Singletary Lake State Park singletary.lake@ncparks.gov 910-669-2928 Lane Garner, Park Superintendent
South Mountains State Park south.mountains@ncparks.gov 828-433-4772 Jonathan Griffith, Park Superintendent
Stone Mountain State Park stone.mountain@ncparks.gov 336-957-8185 Jeff Jones, Park Superintendent
Weymouth Woods Sandhills Nature Preserve weymouth.woods@ncparks.gov 910-692-2167 Billy Hartness, Park Superintendent
William B. Umstead State Park william.umstead@ncparks.gov 984-867-8240 Scott Letchworth, Park Superintendent
North District Office state.parks@ncparks.gov Kristen Woodruff, District Superintendent
South District Office state.parks@ncparks.gov Jay Greenwood, District Superintendent
East District Office state.parks@ncparks.gov Joe Shimel, District Superintendent
West District Office state.parks@ncparks.gov Sean McElhone, District Superintendent
Chief Ranger state.parks@ncparks.gov Keith Nealson
Deputy Director of Operations state.parks@ncparks.gov Kathy Capps

This page was last modified on 09/21/2022