Shop Reservations Newsroom

GO TO PARK

Mountain Bike Trail Ride Meet-Ups

Peaceful creek at Medoc Mountain State Park
Home >> Medoc Mountain State Park >> Events and Programs >> Mountain Bike Trail Ride Meet-Ups

Mountain Bike Trail Ride Meet-Ups

Join volunteers from Lake Gaston Outfitters for a Mountain Bike Trail Meet-up ride.  This is a great opportunity to meet new friends and ride the trails with experience trail riders.  Meet-ups are offered every Wednesday evening and are weather dependent.  Reservations are required and can be made at: https://www.lakegastonoutfitters.com/events/ 

Date of Event: 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Start Location: 
Visitor Center
Contact:

Medoc Mountain State Park

1541 Medoc State Park Road
HollisterNC 27844
Phone252-586-6588
medoc.mountain@ncparks.gov
Latitude: 36.263900
Longitude: -77.888300

Park Hours:

November- February: 8am - 6pm
March-May: 8am - 8pm
June - August: 8am - 9pm
September & October: 8am - 8pm

Park Office and Visitor Center:

8am - 5pm Daily

All Park Areas Are Closed Christmas Day